The Prince of Peace Board of Directors is an elected body for overseeing the strategic planning of the church. Directors are stewards of the church, with several new members elected each year during the church’s annual meeting.

Board Meeting
1st Tuesday of each month
5:30 ‐ 7:30 pm
Christian Life Center Room 200

Board of Directors

Missy Albachten


Diane Burrow

Joy Englund

Camilla Fischer


Dan Fouberg


Mike Heidemann

Gene Mickelson

Phil Preuninger

Vice President

Pat Theis


Written correspondence should be addressed to Board of Directors and may be mailed or delivered to the church offices at 13901 Fairview Drive, Burnsville, MN 55337.