

BOARD OF DIRECTOR'S MEETING MINUTES Tuesday, June 21, 2022 5:30 pm – Microsoft Teams

Attendance

Board Members: Donna Blaul, Camilla Fischer, Mike Heidemann, Diane Horsager, Gene Mickelson, Tom Nelson, Jay Olstad, Barb Peterson, Marlene Robertson, Josh Tuchscherer

Staff: Jeff Marian, Jane Victorey, Julie Klein

Call to Order

Barb called the meeting to order at 5:30 pm.

Approval of June 7, 2022 Meeting Minutes

Motion by Josh to approve the minutes of the June 7, 2022 board meeting; second by Diane. Motion passed.

New Business

Recording Secretary

2022 Annual Congregational Meeting Minutes

Motion by Marlene to approve the June 2022 annual congregational meeting minutes and present to the congregation for vote at the June 2023 annual meeting; second by Donna. Motion passed.

Board Officer Elections

Officers elected for the July 2022-June 2023 term are: Barb Peterson, President; Jay Olstad, Vice President; Donna Blaul, Treasurer; Diane Horsager, Secretary.

Motion made by Gene to approve the designated officers by unanimous ballot; second by Marlene.

Motion passed.

The Board extended their thanks to Camilla Fischer for her years of faithful service on the Board in various roles.

Adjournment Barb adjourned the meeting at 5:40 pm and closed the meeting in prayer. Respectfully submitted, Julie Klein Camilla Fischer

Secretary